Week 9 – Could you help us make a summary for our video?

Posted: Març 17, 2013 in 2 ESO, Alimentació

I’m a tecnology teacher and I am trying to improve my English, but I’m having some problems.

For this reason, I have explained the English teachers that we have made an activity, where we have worked different topics, such as:

  • Food & drink
  • Shopping habits
  • Fair trade
  • Climate Change
  • Land grabbing

This week we must finish our video and we must make a little summary to help Moussa in the “Break with Hunger (Short Film Festival)” of his country (Burkina Faso). I have asked Nuria & Felip for help.

Could you listen to their answer?

Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

